Award	Investigator	Division	Year
Distinguished	Kenneth Sherman, MD, PhD	Digestive Diseases	2016
\$50,000 each	Francis McCormack, MD	Pulmonary	2017
	Not awarded		2018
	Carl J. Fichtenbaum, MD	Infectious Diseases	2019
	Francis McCormack, MD	Pulmonary	2019
	Not awarded		2020
	Award discontinued		2021
Impact Award	Kristin Huddock, MD	Pulmonary	2022
\$50,000 each			
	Dhillin Owener Dh D	Conditatem	2016
Rehn Family Research \$16000 each Senior Faculty Pilot	Phillip Owens, PhD	Cardiology	2016
	Deeptankur DeMazumder, MD, PhD Not awarded	Cardiology	2017 2018
	Donald Lynch, Jr., MD	Cardiology	2018
	Dylan Steen, MD, MS	Cardiology	2013
		Infectious Diseases	2020
Senior Faculty Pilot \$30,000 each	George Smulian, MD Laura Conforti, PhD		2016
	Shaildendra Patel, BM, ChB, Dphil	Nephrology	2016
	Jane Yu, PhD	Endocrinology Pulmonary	2017
	Robert Cohen, MD	Endocrinology	2018
	David Bernstein, MD	Immunology	2018
	Vladimir Bogdanov, PhD	Hematology Oncology	2019
	Richard Becker, MD, MEd	Cardiology Nephrology	2020
	Laura Conforti, PhD	1 0/	2020 2021
	Francis McCormack, MD Jason Blackard. PhD	Pulmonary	-
		Digestive Diseases	2022
	Wenhai Shao, PhD Heather Evans, PhD	Immunology	2022
	,	Nephrology	
\$5000 each	Lisa Green	Cardiology	2018
65000 k	Katanung Matiach, DhD	PathoBiology and Molecular	2019
\$5000 each	Kateryna Matiash, PhD	Infections Discours	2010
\$5000 each	Diego Rossi, PhD	Infectious Diseases	2019
\$1750 each	Clayton Lewis, PhD	Hematology Oncology	2020
\$1750 each	Cristina Andreani, PhD	Hematology Oncology	2020
\$1750 each	Hira Shaikh, MD	Hematology Oncology	2020
\$1750 each	Simin Zhang, MD	Immunology	2020
\$1750 each	Caterina Bartolacci, PhD	Hematology/Oncology	2021
\$3,000	Nour Al Rifai, PhD	Cardiology	2022
Post Doctorate Travel \$1250 each	Heather Evans, PhD	Nephrology	2018
	Caterina Bartolacci, PhD	Hematology/Oncology	2019
	Hani Alrefai , PhD	Infectious Disease	2019 2020
	Caterina Bartolacci, PhD	Hematology Oncology	
	COVID-19 travel ban	Nterrale realizer and	2020
Junior Faculty Pilot \$30,000 each	Silvi Shah, MD	Nephrology	2016
	Phillip Owens, PhD	Cardiology	2016
	Dylan Steen, MD, MS	Cardiology	2016
	Moises Huaman, MD	Infectiuos Diseases	2016
	Kavitha Submaranian, PhD	Infectious Disease	2017
	Muhammed Zafar, MD	Pulmonary	2017
	Senu Apewokin, MD	Infectious Diseases	2018
	Wenhai Shao, PhD	Immunology	2018
	Arjan Flora, MD	Pulmonary	2019
	Rajat Madan, MD, PhD	Infectious Diseases	2019
	Maggie Powers-Fletcher, PhD	Infectious Diseases	2020
	Muhammed Zafar, MD	Pulmonary	2020
	Donald Lynch, Jr., MD	Cardiology	2021
	Shinsmon Jose, PhD	Infectious Diseases	2021
Collebourthur Obelley			2016
Collaborative Challenge	Not awarded	Information of the	
Collaborative Challenge \$30,000 each	Melanie Cushion, PhD	Infectious Diseases	
	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD	Digestive Diseases	2018
	Melanie Cushion, PhD		2018 2019
	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD	Digestive Diseases	2018 2019
	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology	2018 2019
\$30,000 each	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology	2018 2019 2020 2021
\$30,000 each	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology	2018 2019 2020 2021
\$30,000 each Outcomes/Quality improvement	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD Ashley Jenkins, MD	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology General Internal Medicine	2018 2019 2020 2021 2021 2018
\$30,000 each	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD Ashley Jenkins, MD Margaret Powers, PhD	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology	2018 2019 2020 2021 2021 2018 2019
\$30,000 each Outcomes/Quality Improvement	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD Ashley Jenkins, MD Margaret Powers, PhD Not awarded Spring	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology General Internal Medicine	2018 2019 2020 2021 2018 2019 2019 2020
\$30,000 each Outcomes/Quality Improvement \$3000 each	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD Ashley Jenkins, MD Margaret Powers, PhD Not awarded Spring Not awarded Fall	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology General Internal Medicine Infectious Diseases	2018 2019 2020 2020
\$30,000 each Outcomes/Quality Improvement \$3000 each \$5,000	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD Ashley Jenkins, MD Margaret Powers, PhD Not awarded Spring Not awarded Fall Jared Friedman, MD	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology General Internal Medicine Infectious Diseases Endocrinology	2018 2019 2020 2021 2018 2018 2019 2020 2020 2020 2020
\$30,000 each Outcomes/Quality Improvement \$3000 each	Melanie Cushion, PhD Jason Blackard, PhD Laura Conforti, PhD Atsuo Sasaki, PhD Xiaoyang Qi, PhD Ashley Jenkins, MD Margaret Powers, PhD Not awarded Spring Not awarded Fall	Digestive Diseases Nephrology Hematology Oncology Hematology/Oncology General Internal Medicine Infectious Diseases	2018 2019 2020 2021 2018 2019 2020 2020 2020

Updated Updated 11-30-21 07-06-22 MWARS AD